Bio

2018-2019 NANA Executive Officers

Brooklynn Dee RN- Chair                                                               Brooklynn.Dee@gmail.com

Lei-Lani White DNP, RN, CPNP – Chair Elect                               Lwhitepnp@gmail.com

Tilda Smith RN-  Secretary                                                              Tilda.Smith2@ihs.gov

Marilyn Yellowman, MSN, RN – Treasurer                                    M.yellowman@yahoo.com

Sandra Champagne, RN – Historian                                                Waltersonlygirl@hotmail.com

        Kendalynn Pond FNP- Volunteer Chair                                          Lucky3k@hotmail.com

Robbi Curleyhair RN, BSN- Social Media/Public Relations         Grcurleyhair@yahoo.com